Keep thy heart with all diligence -Prov 4:23

What does evil want? For us to feel defeated, for us to be broken in spirit, so that we are easier to control. For us to give up, so that it can win. We know the end of the story, GOD wins, and satan and his many little minions who are nothing but sand in a time glass, knows it too… which is exactly why evil does what it does, to win a temporary fight. When I think about it, I actually laugh out loud… MY GOD WINS and His people get to come along for the ride. Stand UP, be STRONG and HOLD ON to the hope… put on the full armor of God and FIGHT, even if it is only in prayer, even if it is only in your little corner of the world, FIGHT for God, fight for right. The Truth WILL always shine it’s light through the darkness… we have but to just open our eyes. SO BE IT. 😀

 

The evil swirls around me, causing anger and much pain,
A world full of people, but alone I think I stand,
I search to understand, to be cleansed in the rain,
But alone is an illusion, birthed by satan and his band,
For I live in this world of darkness, but I’m not of it I am told,
Christ Jesus is always with me, never leaving my weary side,
His Word is plainly written with a Truth of Power that is bold,
I will not shrink away, but boldly proclaim “In HIM I will abide!”
– DG …aka… TeachX3 – June 26th, 2015


Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of Grace -Heb 4:16
Rest in the LORD, and wait patiently for Him -Ps 37:7
Nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me -Gal 2:20
Only fear the LORD, and serve Him in truth with all your heart -1Sam 12:24
In the LORD JEHOVAH is everlasting strength -Is 26:4
Continue in prayer -Col 4:2

For whatever was written in former days was written for our instruction, that through endurance and through the encouragement of the Scriptures we might have hope. -Romans 15:4

 

I can’t deal with today… the laws this nation has on our books not only go against GOD’s Laws, but they go against the very fundamental Constitutional rights of every individual (and State) within. I am spiritually sick. SOOO… I gotta rock’n’roll. Here for your listening pleasure… my ALL TIME FAVORITE BAND… AC/DC – ’cause I’m TNT… yeah, I’m dynamite… & I’ll win the fight!

 

Leave a Reply

