Sharing a neato program!

I enjoy customizing my pc desktop with wallpaper (one reason why I make them!) but I also continually want a photo of my (now adult) children in front of my eyes at all times… I have always had to choose one or the other, I did not like that.  Been searching the net for sometime, for a program that would enable me to tack any photo I wanted on top of my wallpaper and I finally found a fantastic one!  It is FREE, simple and crisp, works perfectly and does not use up system resources, so wanted to share just in case you have a desire to place a photo (or graphic, whatever) on top of your chosen customized wallpaper!  It is called Photo on Desktop-7 1.1 by Style-7 and is a 100% clean download from Softpedia.

 

Psalms 130:5

Viewing the King James Version.  Click to switch to 1611 King James Version of Psalms 130:5.

I wait for the LORD, my soul doth wait, and in his word do I hope.

P/S:  I created a new wallpaper yesterday, it is spring themed, so I’ll wait a bit to post it…
Until then, enjoy this awesome tune!  🎶  😎  🎼
.
Leave a Reply

