Health Crisis (Updates at Bottom)

Just got off the phone with my husband, had quite a conversation, read him this article (below) and used many ‘choice words’ that this administration is known to listen in for.  So, I’m sure our conversation was taped or ?  Don’t care.  I am an American Citizen and have the RIGHT to speak out against the CRIMINAL ILLEGAL ALIEN INVASION that is currently occurring.  While the border States are the first hit, these people are being shipped across all of America.  My suggestion to all Americans who value life, liberty and freedom, is to be on guard.  Be highly aware of what is going on, it is only going to get worse.  If you are out and about (shopping, etc), and happen to come across people of ‘other ethnicity’, maybe don’t get too close… we have no idea who they are or what they got.  Profiling?  Yep.  For the safety of me and my family, I do not have a problem with profiling, besides, I’m a TEA drinking Bible / gun clinger, so, ‘they’ profile me and I’m not a threat to anyone!  Of course we must only approach this situation IN LOVE, while using common sense.

Medical staff warned: Keep your mouths shut about illegal immigrants or face arrest

One thought on “Health Crisis (Updates at Bottom)

  1. Pingback: Do Not Allow Our Hearts To Be Hardened Dear Lord | ℝ@ᾔ∂øм ℝaღßℓḯηs

Leave a Reply

