Blinded by the Light… yeah, everyone knows that one, but do you know these?

Manfred Mann’s Earth Band, a journey of sound!  The song Blinded by the Light seems to be a top hit for many mp3 players, but, in my opinion, there are better songs by this band!  Here are my top 4 in order:

  • For You
  • Spirits in the Night
  • Blinded by the Light
  • The Mighty Quinn

Do you like Manfred Mann’s Earth Band, and if so, do you have any suggestions for other songs they do that I may like?  Would love to add more to my collection!  😀

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Blinded by the Light… yeah, everyone knows that one, but do you know these?

      • Walk like a man, talk like a man… that one? Great song! My first *I’m in love with music* records were Journey – Escape and Foreigner – Four! Still have those LP’s too, as well as most all I’ve collected since childhood… tons of 45’s, and I still play them! 😀

      • Liked all of those! My tastes are and still are so eclectic that I played almost everything, from classical to bluegrass. There were only a couple of type’s I don’t care much for, rap and hip-hop. Two of my all time favorites are modern, Lindsey Stirling and David Garrett, both violinists. When you need a lift, they will definitely give it to you!

Leave a Reply

