Life IS Good! Happy Friday… ROCK ON!

My favorite radio station is KSHE95, out of St. Louis, Missouri … they have been ROCKING since 1967, which coincidentally, is the year of my birth!  😉  Monday through Friday, they have a program called Hair Band Doran, from 8 to 9pm, hosted by Mike Doran.  Now, I love all the music KSHE plays, but this hour, this one hour, is my time to seriously rock’n’roll!  😀  So, after cleaning the kitchen with running water, 😉  I’m sitting here, drinking a beer and listening to some of the best tunes out there… ah yes, LIFE IS GOOD.

Tonight’s line up:

8:57 PM

“ROCK YOU” – HELIX

buy on iTunes
8:53 PM

“CLOSE MY EYES FOREVER” – LITA FORD and OZZY

buy on iTunes
8:47 PM

“RADAR LOVE” – WHITE LION

buy on iTunes
8:36 PM

“EASY COME, EASY GO” – WINGER

buy on iTunes
8:31 PM

“HEAVY DUTY” – SPINAL TAP

buy on iTunes
8:27 PM

“ANOTHER RAINY NIGHT (WITHOUT YOU) [REMASTERED]” – QUEENSRYCHE

8:22 PM

“SOMETIMES SHE CRIES” – WARRANT

buy on iTunes
8:19 PM

“MR. BROWNSTONE” – GUNS N’ ROSES

buy on iTunes
8:08 PM

“IN & OUT OF LOVE” – BON JOVI

8:04 PM

“CALL IT ROCK ‘N’ ROLL” – GREAT WHITE

8:01 PM

“TOO FAST FOR LOVE” – MOTLEY CRUE

 

10 thoughts on “Life IS Good! Happy Friday… ROCK ON!

  1. You would probably like my oldest sons music lineup, he dj’s on an online radio station and specializes in 80’s rock! God bless you!

    • I saw that! LOL I have such crappy internet… can’t stream very well… :/ but will continue to try, so that I can hear your son! What a blessing it must be for you, to be able to hear your son online! Cool. 😀

  2. I have a terrible time with the kindle sometimes, it thinks I don’t know what I want and changes it to what it thinks I want!

Leave a Reply

