Today’s Random Thoughts…

And fear not them which kill the body, but are not able to kill the soul: but rather fear him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell.  – Matthew 10:28

Questioning the lies of the government does not make one a conspiracy theorist, but NOT questioning the lies of the government makes them a gullible fool.  – unknown

Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.  – JOHN 14:6

You can never win or lose if you don’t run the race…  – Psychedelic Furs

You can lead a progressive to logic, but you can’t make them think.  – unknown

¶ A Psalm of David. The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want.  He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.  He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.  Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.  Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.  Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the LORD for ever.  – PSALMS CHAPTER 23

JUST DO IT.  – Nike, Inc

Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: they shall prosper that love thee. Peace be within thy walls, and prosperity within thy palaces. For my brethren and companions’ sakes, I will now say, Peace be within thee. Because of the house of the LORD our God I will seek thy good.  – PSALM 122:6-9

A nation of sheep will beget a government of wolves.  – Edward R. Murrow

Do nothing from rivalry or conceit, but in humility count others more significant than yourselves. -Philippians 2:3

I know how to be brought low, and I know how to abound.  In any and every circumstance, I have learned the secret of facing plenty and hunger, abundance and need. -Philippians 4:12

“For the eyes of the Lord are on the righteous, and his ears are open to their prayer.  But the face of the Lord is against those who do evil.”  Now who is there to harm you if you are zealous for what is good? -1 Peter 3:12-13

Do not love the world or the things in the world.  If anyone loves the world, the love of the Father is not in him.  For all that is in the world – the desires of the flesh and the desires of the eyes and pride in possessions – is not from the Father but is from the world.  And the world is passing away along with its desires, but whoever does the will of God abides forever. -1 John 2:15-17

Winston Churchill famously said: “If you will not fight for the right when you can easily win without bloodshed; if you will not fight when your victory will be sure and not too costly; you may come to the moment when you will have to fight with all the odds against you and only a small chance of survival. There may even be a worse case: you may have to fight when there is no hope of victory, because it is better to perish than to live as slaves.”

STRONG AND BITTER WORDS INDICATE A WEAK CAUSE

Father God, I pray for messengers after Your own heart to come to each of the lost in Jesus Holy Name, AMEN!

Live each moment of your life, as if Jesus is walking closely beside you… because He is.

Never be afraid to speak your mind, to stand by your convictions, morals and values and always be willing to fight for them.

I cling to my GOD & GUNS, but the only thing I’m bitter about is this corrupt government!

COME OUT OF HER MY PEOPLE.  I apply this particular Word of God to anything… if whatever it is does not align with Gods Word, than… come out of it!

Information is POWER.  Be informed… because they are.

I WILL NOT SUBMIT!

NO king but King Jesus!

Praise the Lord and pass the ammunition!

To the Father of Abraham, Issac and Jacob, The One True God, be glory, honor and praise forever and ever in the Holy and most Precious Name of Christ Jesus our Lord, AMEN!  May Gods Will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

——-

Just a few thoughts rambling around in my head…  Headed out to pick up my Grandbaby for the weekend.  God bless you, I hope you have a wonderful weekend!  I should be back to posting Scripture (got to get back to Revelation!), wallpapers and such soon.  😀

 

2 thoughts on “Today’s Random Thoughts…

  1. we always should say “the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac and the God of Jacob ” it signifies and distinguishes that each one had a face to face encounter with God.
    I love your rambling thoughts ! Praying for your sweetheart Joseph ~ and you. Did you receive my email BEAUTIFUL ?

Leave a Reply

