And Gods Word Says…

Just look at the way Gods Message was revealed today!!  God Rocks.  GLORY!

No matter what this world is going through, God is in Control, thank You Jesus!

 

Revelation 3:20

Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me.

Matthew 5:6

“Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they shall be satisfied.”

1 John 3:1

See what kind of love the Father has given to us, that we should be called children of God; and so we are. The reason why the world does not know us is that it did not know him.

2 Timothy 2:22

So flee youthful passions and pursue righteousness, faith, love, and peace, along with those who call on the Lord from a pure heart.

Philippians 2:13

For it is God who works in you, both to will and to work for his good pleasure.

Ephesians 6:13

Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand firm.

Isaiah 41:10

Fear not, for I am with you;
be not dismayed, for I am your God;
I will strengthen you, I will help you,
I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

AMEN!

 

8 thoughts on “And Gods Word Says…

    • You said it 😀 I’m telling ya, even if I was an unbeliever, and frightened or concerned, etc… with the happenings going on world wide, these Words would give me comfort! God bless you too sis.

  1. “Behold, I stand at the door and knock.” Whenever someone tells me that Jesus doesn’t want them, I have them put their fingers on their carotid artery.
    “Feel that?” I ask. When the beat stops, so has His knock!
    \o/

    How’s life in your neck of the world? 🙂

  2. Pingback: No matter what this world is going through, God is in Control, thank You Jesus! | StopAndPrayTV

Leave a Reply

