Does Pretending Facts Do Not Exist, Help Us To “Coexist”?

We have all seen them…

coexist

coexist2

“Every letter has a symbol that represents a system of thought: The crescent and star for Islam; the pentagram for Wicca (or the peace sign); the relativity formula for science; the star of David for Judaism; the Karma Wheel dotting the i for Buddhism; the Tao symbol for Taoism; the cross for Christianity.”

So, are these bumper stickers speaking to “RADICAL” ISLAM TERRORISTS?
Do the people who display these bumper stickers realize that there are some who choose not to “coexist” with the rest of us?  What will it take for them to wake up…

Here is the mother (Zubeidat Tsarnaeva) of the Boston Marathon Bombers (Tamerlan and Tzhokhar Tsarnaevso), via CNN:

Text of Video:  “If they are going to kill him. I don’t care. My oldest son is killed, so I don’t care. I don’t care if my youngest son is going to be killed today.   I want the world to hear this.  And, I don’t care if I am going to get killed too.  And I will say Allahu Akbar!

How can we “coexist” when one of the symbols wants to kill the rest of the symbols!?

Coexistx800

Leave a Reply

