My ALL TIME FAVORITE Band

When I die, my family has been instructed that I want to be cremated, no embalming and displaying (creepy), no fancy expensive coffin, just a table with a variety of photos and personal items that celebrate the life I was blessed to have and the memories they share, blah, blah, blah.  Anyway, to the most important part… after the service, (in which glorifies Christ), I want them to have a keg or two and blare AC/DC extremely loud!  Ooooh yeah.

>>>>>>>  The Official AC/DC Site  <<<<<<<

7 thoughts on “My ALL TIME FAVORITE Band

    • haha, yeah, and I won’t even be there! LOL But as much as I think I love to rock to worldly music, it will not EVEN COMPARE to what I’ll be doing when I’m gone!!

  1. Pingback: Simple Happiness... | ℝ@ᾔ∂øм ℝaღßℓḯηs

  2. Pingback: My Top 5 Musical Artists! … hmmm ⊙﹏☉ Or are they? LOL | ℝ@ᾔ∂øм ℝaღßℓḯηs

Leave a Reply

