IN Like a Lion!

March 1st, 2013

This is what I woke up to this morning out my front door.  We have not had much of a snowy winter this year… so, this is awesome!  But what is better is…
*doin’ the happy dance*  !OUT LIKE A LAMB!  *doin’ the happy dance*

Waiting on a purchase I made to get here… a totally awesome 80’s boombox, just like the one I had back in the day!!  It is coming all the way from the west coast, *sigh*, sure do hope it makes it here safely… ’cause I gotta play my extensive cassette tape collection!  LOL  But, until then, I will be jamming today on digital music.  (I’m not much for the digital format… sure, it is quick and easy, but to me, it is too crisp and cold.  I enjoy albums the best and then cassettes… cd’s are just OK, but digital is blah.)  Getting ready to download Mötley Crüe’s Greatest Hits album!

Wanna see a great cartoon graphic?  heehee, just love this musical word play!Rock N' Roll Souls

(I love LedZeppelin… but I adore AC/DC!)

Thank goodness where I spend eternity is not determined by music!

So, happy Friday everyone!

Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ!  In his great mercy he has given us new birth into a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead.
1 Peter 1:3

Declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light.
1 Peter 2:9

6 thoughts on “IN Like a Lion!

  1. I have another one for you, it is by Chris Rea, it is called the “Road to Hell”, I love this man’s voice, I know it isn’t Christian, but his voice is awesome! God bless you!

  2. OH MY GOODNESS Loopyloo!! This is just too cool… I LOVE CHRIS REA! I have a couple of his songs in my collection… “On the Beach” and “Fool (If You Think It’s Over)”… if you have not heard them, DO check them out, they are fantastic!! 😀 OH and thanks for posting “Road to Hell”, I had not heard that one before… I like it! God bless you sis!

  3. Pingback: My Top 5 Musical Artists! … hmmm ⊙﹏☉ Or are they? LOL | ℝ@ᾔ∂øм ℝaღßℓḯηs

Leave a Reply

