His Promises…

Proverbs 11:28
28 Whoever trusts in his riches will fall,
but the righteous will flourish like a green leaf.

Proverbs 29:25
25 The fear of man lays a snare,
but whoever trusts in the Lord is safe.

Galatians 5:16-17
16 But I say, walk by the Spirit, and you will not gratify the desires of the flesh. 17 For the desires of the flesh are against the Spirit, and the desires of the Spirit are against the flesh, for these are opposed to each other, to keep you from doing the things you want to do.

Romans 5:8
8 But God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.

John 14:2-3
2 In my Father’s house are many rooms. If it were not so, would I have told you that I go to prepare a place for you?  3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and will take you to myself, that where I am you may be also.

Psalm 63:3-4
3 Because your steadfast love is better than life,
my lips will praise you.
4 So I will bless you as long as I live;
in your name I will lift up my hands.

2 Samuel 7:28
28 And now, O Lord God, you are God, and your words are true, and you have promised this good thing to your servant.

Leave a Reply

